Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 202119:30Maundy Thursday Service (zoomed from Vicarage)
Friday 2nd April 202110:00Good Friday Services - various, please refer to home page
Sunday 4th April 202110:30Easter Sunday Services - please see Home Page for details
Monday 5th April 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Sunday 11th April 202110:30Holy Communion Service
Monday 12th April 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Wednesday 14th April 202114:30Bible Study Group on Zoom
Sunday 18th April 202110:30Service of Morning Prayer
Monday 19th April 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Sunday 25th April 202110:30Holy Communion Service
<< March