Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February

March

Monday 1st March 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Wednesday 3rd March 202114:30Ladies Bible Study
Sunday 7th March 202110:30Holy Communion on Zoom
Monday 8th March 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Wednesday 10th March 202114:30Ladies Bible Study
Sunday 14th March 202110:30Mothering Sunday All Age Worship on Zoom
Monday 15th March 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Wednesday 17th March 202114:30Ladies Bible Study
Sunday 21st March 202110:30Morning Prayer & Worship on Zoom
Monday 22nd March 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Wednesday 24th March 202114:30Ladies Bible Study
Sunday 28th March 202110:30Palm Sunday Holy Communion on Zoom
Monday 29th March 202119:00Barston Church Monday Zoom
Wednesday 31st March 202114:30Ladies Bible Study
<< February