Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Swithins Barston
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 10:30All Age Worship
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 10:00Hobby House
Wednesday 4th December 2019 10:30Holy CommunionCommunicant Rev Stuart Dimes
Sunday 8th December 2019 10:30Holy CommunionCommunicant Rev Stuart Dimes
Sunday 15th December 2019 10:30Morning PrayerSpeaker Rachel Friedrich
18:30Carol ServiceLeader & Speaker Rev Stuart Dimes
Tuesday 17th December 2019 10:00Hobby House
Sunday 22nd December 2019 10:30Holy CommunionCommunicant Rev Robin Mortimore
Wednesday 25th December 2019 10:00All Age Holy CommunionCommunicant Rev Stuart Dimes
Sunday 29th December 2019 10:30Guest Sunday
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve