Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Swithins Barston
December 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018 08:30Prayer meeting
Sunday 2nd December 2018 10:30Christingle Service
Tuesday 4th December 2018 10:00Hobby House
14:00Tea club
Sunday 9th December 2018 10:30Holy CommunionCelebrant Revd Stuart Dimes
Sunday 16th December 2018 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Carol ServiceLeader Revd Stuart Dimes
Sunday 23rd December 2018 10:30Holy CommunionCelebrant Revd Robin Mortimore
Monday 24th December 2018 16:00Crib ServiceLed by Revd Stuart Dimes
Tuesday 25th December 2018 10:00Family CommunionCelebrant Revd Robin Mortimore
Sunday 30th December 2018 10:30Carol Praise
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve